Changing the lives of children through music
Changing the world of music through children

PALS Singing Groups: Circle of PALS Junior PALS Senior PALS AkaFellas GirlChoir

2005-2006 SEASON CALENDAR

Check back throughout the season for new additions
(Subject to change)

Concert

Friday, November 4, 8pm
Symphony Hall, Boston

Brookline Veterans' Day Memorial

Friday, November 11, 11am
Brookline Town Hall
FREE

Brookline 300 Celebration

Sunday, November 13, 2pm
Larz Anderson Park, Brookline
FREE

5th Annual Songs of Hope Concert

Sunday, November 20, 4pm
Temple Israel, Boston

PALS at Symphony Hall, Boston
PALS at Symphony Hall, Boston

Winsor Music Chamber Series

Featuring the PALS GirlChoir
Saturday, November 26, 8pm
Follen Community Church, Lexington

Hammond Realty Performing Arts Series

Sunday, December 11, 3pm
Brimmer and May School
Chestnut Hill

Senior PALS Concert

Fox Hill, Westwood
Sunday, January 29, 3pm

8th Annual Voices Concert

World premiere of Mehmet Sanlikol’s cantata "Keloglan"
Sunday, February 12, 3pm
New England Conservatory's Jordan Hall, Boston
Tickets available through the Jordan Hall Box Office at 617-585-1260

Senior PALS Concert

Saturday, April 2, 3pm
Kresge Auditorium, MIT

Rehearsing at Tanglewood

PALS on Stage

April 27, 7pm, Circle of PALS Musical
May 5-6, 7pm, Junior PALS Musical
May 18-20, 7pm, Senior PALS Play
June 2-3, 7pm and June 3, 3pm, Senior PALS Musical

Junior PALS, HMS Pinafore
Junior PALS, HMS Pinafore

Circle of PALS Performance

Goddard House, Brookline
November 9, 3pm

Isabella Stewart Gardner Museum

Saturday, December 17
Sunday, December 18

Private Events

If you are interested in booking PALS for an event, please contact Administrative Director Kathy Lee at 617-264-7257.